top of page
Due to a little too muscular customs control, the CDs are unfortunately no longer sealed in plastic, however they are all completely new and in perfect condition.
We apologize for this inconvenience.

01.  Rave To The Grave
02.  Lady Cry
03.  Terminate me
04.  Bleed Sister Bleed
05.  Dancing Shadows
06.  Suicide Girl
07.  The Last Valentine
08.  Creeping Skies
09.  Angels (Making Love In The Dark)
10.  Sexy And Undead
11.  You Make Me Feel Like Nothing
12.  On The Road 66
13.  Thirteen

Grave Party

CHF20.00 Regular Price
CHF15.00Sale Price
  • Return and refund possible within two weeks of receipt.
    We reserve the right not to accept a return or refund if the returned item has been damaged

bottom of page