top of page

Debut album of the very serious rock group, Seriously Serious Already cult!


1. Never Too Loud

2. Me & My Other Myself

3. Out Of Time

4. Dying Without You

5. Back In 69

6. Baby Doll

7. Hot Tonight

8. Psycho Serenade

9. Not So Shy

10. Wall Of Pride

Love & Other Candies

SKU: 364115376135191
Out of Stock
  • Return and refund possible within two weeks of receipt.
    We reserve the right not to accept a return or refund if the returned item has been damaged

bottom of page