top of page


1. The Only Solution
2. The Mirror's Eyes
3. Waiting For Death
4. Not Your Slave
5. Judgment
6. Biological Robot
7. Ironic Naivety
8. Freedom Comes
9. Your Turn
10. See The Devil
11. Abstract Way

Label: Bleeding Nose Records

Produced by: Kris Norris

Artwork by: Valentin Hauser

Mastered by: Matt Tarach

  May 22, 2020


Bleeding Nose Records

license all rights reserved

The Trial

  • Return and refund possible within two weeks of receipt.
    We reserve the right not to accept a return or refund if the returned item has been damaged.

bottom of page